61:

A VIOLIN BOW BY C. HANS KARL SCHMIDT

61: A VIOLIN BOW BY C. HANS KARL SCHMIDT


Stamped, "C. Hans Karl Schmidt."

Octagonal stick. Engraved silver mounted. 

61.5 grams

It has been determined that there are no endangered species materials in this lot.


Ending time: Mar 6 at
3:20 PM Berlin / 2:20 PM London / 9:20 AM New York


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.