42:

A VIOLIN BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT frères

42: A VIOLIN BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT frères


Stamped, "L. Morizot."

Round stick. Nickel mounted. 

59.5 grams

It has been determined that there are no endangered species materials in this lot.
  • Certificate: Bernard Millant, Paris (Jan 24 2016)

View Documents



Ending time: Mar 6 at
3:01 PM Berlin / 2:01 PM London / 9:01 AM New York


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.