24:

A VIOLA BOW, PAJEOT SCHOOL

24: A VIOLA BOW, PAJEOT SCHOOL


Unstamped.

Round stick in amourette. Bone button. 

72.5 grams

It has been determined that there are no endangered species materials in this lot.
  • Letter certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Jan 18 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Mar 6 at
4:20 PM Berlin / 3:20 PM London / 10:20 AM New York


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

VAT symbols on Description:

Ω - TI - non-antique - 19% charged on the hammer
‡ - TI - antique - 19% charged on the hammer
† - Normal VAT rules - 19% charged on hammer and premium
No Symbol - Margin Scheme - 19% charged on the premium (except when exported within 3 months)

VAT refunds are available for export sales

Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.