68:

A VIOLIN BOW

68: A VIOLIN BOW


Unstamped.

Round stick. Silver mounted. Inscribed to the slide, "Sam Franko." 

58.0 grams



Ending time: Mar 17 at
1:14 PM New York / 5:14 PM London / 6:14 PM Berlin


No bids placed


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.