40:

A VIOLA BY KARL ADAM HÖRLEIN, WÜRZBURG, LATE 19th CENTURY

40: A VIOLA BY KARL ADAM HÖRLEIN, WÜRZBURG, LATE 19th CENTURY


Labeled, "Karl Adam Hörlein invenit fecit Würzburg 18..."

LOB: 43.3 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:51 AM New York / 4:51 PM London / 5:51 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.