103:

A VIOLIN BOW BY STEPHANE THOMACHOT

103: A VIOLIN BOW BY STEPHANE THOMACHOT


Stamped, "S. Thomachot à Paris."

Round stick. Gold mounted. 

60.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:13 PM New York / 6:13 PM London / 7:13 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.