73:

A VIOLIN BOW, c. 1920

73: A VIOLIN BOW, c. 1920


Unstamped.

Octagonal stick. Silver and tort0iseshell mounted.

Please note due to CITES restrictions, this lot cannot be shipped outside the US. 

61.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:43 PM New York / 5:43 PM London / 6:43 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.