38:

A VIOLA BY JAGO PETERNELLA, SAN DIEGO, 1967

38: A VIOLA BY JAGO PETERNELLA, SAN DIEGO, 1967


Labeled, "Jago Peternella L...Viola... Fecit Anno 1967." Signed to the label.

Sold with an inscribed photograph of a self portrait painted by the maker. 

LOB: 42.3 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:04 PM New York / 5:04 PM London / 6:04 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.