146:

A VIOLIN BY PAUL BLANCHARD, LYON, 1906

146: A VIOLIN BY PAUL BLANCHARD, LYON, 1906


Labeled, "PB Fait par Paul Blanchard à Lyon en 1906, No. 648."

Branded to the inside back and upper block, "P. Blanchard à Lyon ." Branded to the lower rib, "PB." Inscribed to the inside top, "Fait à Lyon par P. Blanchard." 

LOB: 35.7 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:45 PM New York / 6:45 PM London / 7:45 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.