142:

A VIOLIN BY ARMANDRO MONTERUMICI, BOLOGNA, 1926

142: A VIOLIN BY ARMANDRO MONTERUMICI, BOLOGNA, 1926


Labeled, "Rmando Monteremici Bologna Anno 1926."

LOB: 35.2 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:41 PM New York / 6:41 PM London / 7:41 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.