160:

A VIOLIN, MID 18th CENTURY, ASCRIBED TO TOMMASO BALESTRIERI

160: A VIOLIN, MID 18th CENTURY, ASCRIBED TO TOMMASO BALESTRIERI


Labeled, "Thomas Balestrieri Cremonensis Fecit Mantua Anno 1757."

 

LOB: 35.9 cm

  • Certificate: Jacques Français (photocopy), New York, NY (Nov 3 1986)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
2:31 PM New York / 7:31 PM London / 8:31 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.