17:

A CELLO BOW BY FRANCOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN

17: A CELLO BOW BY FRANCOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN


Stamped, "F. N. Voirin à Paris."

Octagonal stick. The gold mounted frog and button later. 

73.5 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (Nov 8 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:16 AM New York / 4:16 PM London / 5:16 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.