71:

A VIOLIN BOW BY FRANÇOIS BAZIN

71: A VIOLIN BOW BY FRANÇOIS BAZIN


Unstamped.

Round stick in amourette. Nickel mounted. 

60.5 grams

  • Certificate: Frank Daguin (May 27 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:59 PM New York / 6:59 PM London / 7:59 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.