80:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JEAN-JOSEPH MARTIN MADE FOR J.B. VUILLAUME

80: A VIOLIN BOW BY JEAN-JOSEPH MARTIN MADE FOR J.B. VUILLAUME


Stamped, "Stentor."

Round stick. Silver mounted. The frog remounted in silver. The button later. 

58.0 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (Feb 4 2018)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:50 PM New York / 5:50 PM London / 6:50 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.