26:

A VIOLA BOW BY JOHN W. STAGG FOR MACHOLD

26: A VIOLA BOW BY JOHN W. STAGG FOR MACHOLD


Stamped, "Machold Bremen - J. W. S."

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. 

74.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:48 AM New York / 4:48 PM London / 5:48 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.