121:

A VIOLIN BY PIERGIUSEPPE ESPOSTI, CREMONA, EARLY 21st CENTURY

121: A VIOLIN BY PIERGIUSEPPE ESPOSTI, CREMONA, EARLY 21st CENTURY


Labeled, "Piergiuseppe Esposti Cremonensis Faciebat Anno 2006."

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Certificate: Piergiuseppe Esposti, Cremona

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:35 PM New York / 6:35 PM London / 7:35 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.