156:

A VIOLIN BY WILLIAM & CHARLES VOLLER, LONDON, c. 1920

156: A VIOLIN BY WILLIAM & CHARLES VOLLER, LONDON, c. 1920


Labeled, "Replica of a violin by Antonius Stradivarius, circa 1715 - 1720 William & Charles Voller London 1916 The Rudolph Wurlitzer Co. New York."

 

LOB: 35.5 cm

  • Proforma Certificate: Tarisio, New York, NY (Oct 25 2022)
  • Letter certificate: Rudolph Wurlitzer Co., New York, NY (Jul 9 1945)
  • Letter: Rudolph Wurlitzer Co., New York, NY (Jun 26 1945)
  • Receipt: Rudolph Wurlitzer Co., New York, NY (Jun 22 1945)
  • Letter: Faris Brown, Los Angeles, CA (Jun 20 1945)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:42 PM New York / 6:42 PM London / 7:42 PM Berlin


No bids placed


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.