78:

A VIOLIN BOW BY WILLIAM SALCHOW

78: A VIOLIN BOW BY WILLIAM SALCHOW


Stamped, "Salchow NY."

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. 

61.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:33 PM New York / 5:33 PM London / 6:33 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.