13:

A CELLO BOW BY EMMANUEL BEGIN

13: A CELLO BOW BY EMMANUEL BEGIN


Stamped, "E. Bégin."

Round stick. Silver mounted. Decorated frog. 

80.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:57 AM New York / 4:57 PM London / 5:57 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.