120:

A VIOLIN BY LUIGI ERCOLI, PISTOIA, 2019

120: A VIOLIN BY LUIGI ERCOLI, PISTOIA, 2019


Labeled, "Luigi Ercoli Liutaio in Pistoia Fecit Anno Domini: 2019." Signed to the label, "Luigi Ercoli."

Branded to the inside back, "Luigi Ercoli - Pistoia." 

LOB: 35.4 cm

  • Certificate: Luigi Ercoli (Apr 3 2020)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 18 at
1:41 PM New York / 6:41 PM London / 7:41 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.