11:

A CELLO BOW BY CHARLES NICOLAS BAZIN

11: A CELLO BOW BY CHARLES NICOLAS BAZIN


Faintly stamped, "C. Bazin."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

77.0 grams

  • Certificate: Salchow & Sons, New York, NY (Oct 4 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:24 AM New York / 4:24 PM London / 5:24 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.