43:

A VIOLA BY ARMANDO ALTAVILLA, NAPLES, 1925

43: A VIOLA BY ARMANDO ALTAVILLA, NAPLES, 1925


Labeled, "Armando Altavilla fecit Neapoli anno 1925." Signed to the label.

LOB: 41.5 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:54 AM New York / 4:54 PM London / 5:54 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.