89:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JOSEPH ALFRED LAMY père

89: A VIOLIN BOW BY JOSEPH ALFRED LAMY père


Stamped, "A. Lamy A Paris."

Octagonal stick. The silver mounted frog and button later. 

55.5 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (Oct 6 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:59 PM New York / 5:59 PM London / 6:59 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.