82:

A VIOLIN BOW BY PIERRE MALINE

82: A VIOLIN BOW BY PIERRE MALINE


Stamped, "Charotte Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

63.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:37 PM New York / 5:37 PM London / 6:37 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.