106:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGENE NICOLAS SARTORY

106: A VIOLIN BOW BY EUGENE NICOLAS SARTORY


Stamped, "E. Sartory à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

63.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:01 PM New York / 6:01 PM London / 7:01 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.