94:

A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOIT ROLLAND

94: A VIOLIN BOW BY BENOIT ROLLAND


Stamped, "Benoit Rolland Paris" and "1004."

Currently mounted with a Galliane frog of the maker's design. Also sold with a conventional frog by the maker. Both frogs silver mounted and branded, "1004" to the underslide. 

60.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:49 PM New York / 5:49 PM London / 6:49 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.