72:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JOHN DODD

72: A VIOLIN BOW BY JOHN DODD


Stamped to the stick and to the frog, "Dodd."

Octagonal stick. Iv0ry mounted open trench frog.

Please note due to CITES restrictions, this lot cannot be shipped outside the US. 

52.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:27 PM New York / 5:27 PM London / 6:27 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.