55:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JOHN NORWOOD LEE

55: A VIOLIN BOW BY JOHN NORWOOD LEE


Stamped, "John Norwood Lee."

Round stick. Gold and mother of pearl mounted. 

60.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:40 PM New York / 5:40 PM London / 6:40 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.