122:

A VIOLIN OF THE ANTONIAZZI SCHOOL, MADE FOR THE MONZINO FIRM, MILAN, 1921

122: A VIOLIN OF THE ANTONIAZZI SCHOOL, MADE FOR THE MONZINO FIRM, MILAN, 1921


Labeled, "Premiata Liuteria Italiana Scuola Cremonese di Riccardo Antoniazzi. Copia di Guarnerius. Fatto nel Laboratorio di Antonio Monzino e Figli in Milano nell'anno 1921. AM." Signed to the label, "A. Monzino e Figli."

LOB: 36.0 cm

Note: 36.0 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:51 PM New York / 6:51 PM London / 7:51 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.