97:

A VIOLIN BOW BY FRANÇOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN

97: A VIOLIN BOW BY FRANÇOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN


Stamped, "F. N. Voirin à Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. The button later. 

56.5 grams

  • Certificate: Salchow & Sons, New York, NY (Oct 23 2014)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:52 PM New York / 5:52 PM London / 6:52 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.