101:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JULES FETIQUE

101: A VIOLIN BOW BY JULES FETIQUE


Stamped, "Albert Caressà Paris."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.0 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (Jul 15 2019)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:56 PM New York / 5:56 PM London / 6:56 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.