28:

A VIOLA BOW BY JOHN NORWOOD LEE

28: A VIOLA BOW BY JOHN NORWOOD LEE


Stamped, "John Norwood Lee."

Round stick. Gold mounted. 

67.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:35 AM New York / 4:35 PM London / 5:35 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.