32:

A VIOLA BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT frères

32: A VIOLA BOW BY LOUIS MORIZOT frères


Stamped illegibly.

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

74.0 grams

  • Certificate: Salchow & Sons, New York, NY (Feb 21 2017)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:39 AM New York / 4:39 PM London / 5:39 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.