52:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JOSEPH HALLIGAN

52: A VIOLIN BOW BY JOSEPH HALLIGAN


Stamped, "Halligan."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

62.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:07 PM New York / 5:07 PM London / 6:07 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.