33:

A VIOLA BOW, DODD FAMILY

33: A VIOLA BOW, DODD FAMILY


Stamped, "Dodd."

Round stick. The silver mounted frog and button later English work. 

68.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:10 PM New York / 5:10 PM London / 6:10 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.