60:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JUSTIN POIRSON

60: A VIOLIN BOW BY JUSTIN POIRSON


Stamped, "Poirson à Paris."

Round stick. The silver mounted frog and button later. 

57.0 grams

  • Certificate: Paul Childs, Montrose, NY (Oct 11 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:45 PM New York / 5:45 PM London / 6:45 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.