99:

A VIOLIN BOW BY JEAN-DOMINIQUE ADAM

99: A VIOLIN BOW BY JEAN-DOMINIQUE ADAM


Stamped, "Adam."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams

  • Certificate: Jean-François Raffin, Yannick Le Canu and Sylvain Bigot, Paris (Feb 26 2021)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:54 PM New York / 5:54 PM London / 6:54 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.