25:

A VIOLA BOW BY RICHARD GRÜNKE

25: A VIOLA BOW BY RICHARD GRÜNKE


Stamped, "Richard Grünke" and "Germany."

Octagonal stick. Gold mounted. 

73.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:32 AM New York / 4:32 PM London / 5:32 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.