27:

A VIOLA BOW BY LLOYD LIU

27: A VIOLA BOW BY LLOYD LIU


Stamped, "L. Liu."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

69.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:34 PM New York / 5:34 PM London / 6:34 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.