70:

A VIOLIN BOW BY EDGAR BISHOP FOR W. E. HILL & SONS

70: A VIOLIN BOW BY EDGAR BISHOP FOR W. E. HILL & SONS


Stamped, "H&S."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

62.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:40 PM New York / 5:40 PM London / 6:40 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.