5:

A CELLO BOW BY JEAN PAUL LAUXERROIS

5: A CELLO BOW BY JEAN PAUL LAUXERROIS


Stamped, "J.P. Lauxerrois A Paris".

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

74.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:04 PM New York / 5:04 PM London / 6:04 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.