58:

A VIOLIN BOW BY DOUGLAS RAGUSE

58: A VIOLIN BOW BY DOUGLAS RAGUSE


Stamped, "Douglas Raguse".

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

60.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:28 PM New York / 5:28 PM London / 6:28 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.