126:

A VIOLIN BY MARIANO MILITELLO, ROSARIO, 1926

126: A VIOLIN BY MARIANO MILITELLO, ROSARIO, 1926


Labeled, "Exposicion Internacional De Higiene Arte E Industrias Primer Gran Premio Y Medalla De Oro Rosario 1926. Exposicion Internacional Entenario 1929 Higiene Art... MM."

Branded to the inside back, "1928 Mariano Militella Calle Maipú 720 Rosario." 

LOB: 35.0 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
1:55 PM New York / 6:55 PM London / 7:55 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.