57:

A VIOLIN BOW, DODD FAMILY

57: A VIOLIN BOW, DODD FAMILY


Stamped, "Dodd."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

58.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:27 PM New York / 5:27 PM London / 6:27 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.