44:

A VIOLA BY NICOLAS LAMBERT, PARIS, c. 1750

44: A VIOLA BY NICOLAS LAMBERT, PARIS, c. 1750


Unlabeled. Branded to the button, "Lambert A' Paris."

Inscribed to the inside back, "Reparé L. Lulez Louis orme 1877."
Original neck, fingerboard, upper nut and possibly tailpiece. 

LOB: 39.9 cm



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:55 AM New York / 4:55 PM London / 5:55 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.