16:

A CELLO BOW BY FRANCOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN

16: A CELLO BOW BY FRANCOIS NICOLAS VOIRIN


Stamped, "J. B. Vuillaume."

Round stick. Silver mounted. 

76.0 grams

  • Certificate: Salchow & Sons, New York, NY (Apr 27 2022)

View Documents



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:15 AM New York / 4:15 PM London / 5:15 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.