64:

A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER

64: A VIOLIN BOW BY ALBERT NÜRNBERGER


Stamped, "Albert Nürnberger" and to the lower facet, "Germany."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

63.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:34 PM New York / 5:34 PM London / 6:34 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.