31:

A VIOLA BOW, TUBBS SCHOOL

31: A VIOLA BOW, TUBBS SCHOOL


Faintly stamped, "Forester."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

62.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:38 AM New York / 4:38 PM London / 5:38 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.