77:

A VIOLIN BOW BY VLADIMIR RADOSAVLJEVIĆ

77: A VIOLIN BOW BY VLADIMIR RADOSAVLJEVIĆ


Stamped, "V. Radosavljevic."

Octagonal stick. Silver mounted. 

64.5 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
12:32 PM New York / 5:32 PM London / 6:32 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.