7:

A CELLO BOW BY ARTHUR RICHARD BULTITUDE

7: A CELLO BOW BY ARTHUR RICHARD BULTITUDE


Stamped, " A. R. Bultitude."

Round stick. The gold mounted frog and button possibly not original. 

77.0 grams



Ending time: Nov 17 at
11:06 AM New York / 4:06 PM London / 5:06 PM Berlin


BID HISTORY

RESERVE MET


Bidding closed

State Sales Tax may be due on this lot
Click here for more information

Ask a question about this lot

You must be logged in to ask a question about this lot. Click here to login.